Aduh , Mang Berrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaaaattttttttt ……..

Tariiiikkkkkkkkkkkk

3 Tanggapan

  1. My programmer is trying to convince me to move to .net from PHP. I have always disliked the idea because of the costs. But he’s tryiong none the less. I’ve been using Movable-type on various websites for about a year and am worried about switching to another platform. I have heard good things about blogengine.net. Is there a way I can import all my wordpress posts into it? Any kind of help would be greatly appreciated!VA:F [1p11.7_1169].lease wait…

  2. Thank you so much for taking all the time you did to blog about your trip. I’m planning a trip to Tokyo next year to celebrate my own 40th, and you’ve given me lots of ideas and advice. I’m even more excited now, and didn’t think that would be possible!

  3. Hej Julie… godt du har vandtætte støvler pÃ¥.. er der ikke lige rigeligt meget vand hos jer?Jeg er nok en af de fÃ¥ der er glad for regnen istedet for vinter. Men husker de glatte vintre for godt – til trods for at det er smukkere. HÃ¥ber pÃ¥ at jorden mÃ¥ suge. Lasse… forstÃ¥r ham. God aften. Jette

Tinggalkan Balasan

