3 Tanggapan

  1. I use the search engines. I found it too hard to get enough of a following in the social media market. Also, try using video. I have a blog that teaches effective video marketing teunihqces.

  2. I really hope this doesn’t excite the blackhat SEO community.I have visions of keyword stuffed 1 pixel SWF files, now corrupting results. In my own opinion with SWFObject allowing alternative content in place of flash, this forced developers to properly decide when flash should be used for text, and when it shouldn’t i.e. not for expanses of text.

  3. Hi Ken. I was there in January 1990 and marched out in April. Sgt Vennell was in charge. I forget the rest of the Corporals and LT. Your name does ring a bell. I legally changed my name from James Smith which is what I was known as then. Any of that ring a bell?

Tinggalkan komentar